No Pop Culture Knowledge

When I left highschool, I thought that when I got to college I would learn a lot more about pop culture. Stuff that most of the public like and talk about.

In reality, I spent 4 years of ignoring that completely. I’ve been watching some youtube videos that were released a few years ago that were very popular, and apparently I never even watched them, OR heard of them!

And with sports, I had the same issue. Sure I guess it’s useless knowledge, but I’m just amazed that I glanced over learning any of this stuff.

Leave a Reply

